24
Jul
11

Dreaming Crucible at the Indie RPG Awards!

My game The Dreaming Crucible has been entered in the Indie RPG Awards, winners to be announced at GenCon Indy August 4-7. I’m excited! The Crucible stands in a pretty august company, but it’s a game I’m proud of—tight, emotionally rich, beautiful, and lovingly handcrafted.

Voting lasts until next Sunday, August 31. Wish me luck! If you’re one of the voting panel, or are able to participate in the People’s Choice awards, please give my game some consideration!  I’m especially interested in thoughtful feedback.

Peace,

-Joel

3 Responses to “Dreaming Crucible at the Indie RPG Awards!”


  1. July 24, 2011 at 5:00 pm

    Good luck! Wow, there’ve been a *lot* of indie games released this year.

  2. 2 Graypawn
    July 24, 2011 at 5:31 pm

    Good luck, dude! You’d have my vote (if they were asking me)

  3. July 27, 2011 at 9:19 am

    Congratulations! It looks like a cool game.


Leave a Reply

Archives


